team banner

 

 

 

Head Teacher          

Deputy Head Teacher

     Deputy Head Teacher     Business Manager
  m foy   H20Jones                     
Mrs Joy Mitchell   Ms Michelle Foy  

Ms Helen Jones

Acting SENCO

 

 

Mrs Amy Woodward



Senior Assistant Head Teachers
Jephcote G   j mcbride

Mr Matt Atkins

Miss Gemma Jephcote

Mr Rob Morey

Mr Steve Taylor

Mrs Julie McBride

Faculty Leaders
Howard C j mcbride

Ms Michelle Foy

CORE Faculty Leader

Miss C Howard

Humanities Faculty Leader

Mrs Debby Hill

Performance Faculty Leader

Mrs Julie McBride

IEN Faculty Leader

     College Leaders
Paige Murphy James Foxon P.E Maths

Mr Carl Royle
Binswood College Leader

Miss Paige Murphy
Blackdown Acting College 
Leader

Mrs Sarah Barley-Morey
Croft  College Leader

Mr James Foxon
Manor College Leader

Mr Mike Swan
Park  College Leader

 

 

FACULTY STRUCTURE - TEACHING STAFF

 

2019/2020

 

 

FACULTY – CORE (Maths/Science/English/Media/MFL)

 

 

NAME

SUBJECT

ROLE

Michelle Foy

Maths

Deputy Head Teacher & CORE Faculty Leader

mfoy@northleamington.co.uk  

 

 

Maths

 

Stephen Roberts Maths sroberts@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader Maths
Beth Andrews Maths bandrews@northleamington.co.uk 2i/c Maths
Stefan Fotheringham Maths sfotheringham@northleamington.co.uk KS5 Maths Coordinator
 Claire Wood Maths cwood@northleamington.co.uk Raising Achievements Leader Y7 & 8
Matthew Atkins Maths matkins@northleamington.co.uk Senior Assistant Head Teacher
Eva Cowlishaw Maths ecowlishaw@northleamington.co.uk  
Itohan Iyamu Maths iiyamu@northleamington.co.uk  
Joseph Piper Maths jpiper@northleamington.co.uk  
Joanne Reeves Maths jreeves@northleamington.co.uk  
Amie Smith Maths asmith@northleamington.co.uk  
Jessica Twyford Maths jtwyford@northleamington.co.uk  
Lucy Tyreman Maths ltyreman@northleamington.co.uk NQT
Amanda Walsh Maths awalsh@northleamington.co.uk  

   

Science

 

Jas Dhesi Science jdhesi@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader Science
Lizzie Flint Science lflint@northleamington.co.uk 2i/c Science - i/c Chemistry 
Johnathan Rae Science jrae@northleamington.co.uk 2i/c Science - i/c Physics
Jess Cunane Science jcunane@northleamington.co.uk  
Catherne Fell Science cfell@northleamington.co.uk PP Champion
Joseph Hudson Science jhudson@northleamington.co.uk  
Salma Jaffri Science sjaffri@northleamington.co.uk  
Lucy Jones Science ljones@northleamington.co.uk  
Jagroop Kandola Science jkandola@northleamington.co.uk  
Sarah Barley-Morey Science smorey@northleamington.co.uk Assistant Head Teacher
Carl Royle Science croyle@northleamington.co.uk Assistant Head Teacher

 English & Media

 

Pete Moss English & Media pmoss@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader English
Sherrie Lavender English & Media slavender@northleamington.co.uk 2i/c English
Louise Wilson English & Media lwilson@northleamington.co.uk i/c Year 7 & 8 English
Daniel Cope English & Media dcope@northleamington.co.uk  
Andrzej Krysta English & Media akrysta@northleamington.co.uk i/c Media
Chris Doherty English & Media cdoherty@northleamington.co.uk PP Champion
Kathryn Harding English & Media kharding@northleamington.co.uk  
Stuart Hoskyns English & Media shoskyns@northleamington.co.uk  
Helen Jones English & Media hjones@northleamington.co.uk Deputy Head Teacher
Kristy Kitson English & Media kkitson@northleamington.co.uk ITT Trainee
Lesley Ann Mcleod English & Media lmcleod@northleamington.co.uk  
Suzanne Spridgeon English & Media sspridgeon@northleamington.co.uk  
Steve Taylor English & Media staylor@northleamington.co.uk Senior Assistant Head Teacher

 

 MFL

Claire Donellan MFL cdonellan@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader MFL
Stephanie Trytsman MFL strytsman@northleamington.co.uk i/c French & Spanish
Caroline Farrell MFL cfarrell@northleamington.co.uk  
Sue Kavanagh MFL skavanagh@northleamington.co.uk  
Ellen Smith MFL esmith@northleamington.co.uk  

 

   

FACULTY – HUMANITIES (History/Geography/RE/Social Science/ICT/Business)

 

 

NAME

SUBJECT

ROLE

Claire Howard

Sociology

AHT Faculty Leader

choward@northleamington.co.uk  

 

 

History

Dean Bowker History dbowker@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader History
Julie Burkey History jburkey@northleamington.co.uk  
Gabby Keane History gkeane@northleamington.co.uk  
Nicky Watson History nwatson@northleamington.co.uk  

  

Geography

Joy Ashton Geography jashton@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader Geography
Heather Clifford Geography hclifford@northleamington.co.uk PP Champion
Laura Ellis-Gormley Geography lgormley@northleamington.co.uk  
Ruth Harding Geography rharding@northleamington.co.uk International School Coordinator
Robin Williams Geography rwilliams@northleamington.co.uk  

  

RE

Elly Mcgwinn R.E.  emcgwinn@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader RE
Mike Allison R.E.  mallison@northleamington.co.uk  
Katerina Gabriel R.E.  kgabriel@northleamington.co.uk  
Jo McFerran R.E.  jmcferran@northleamington.co.uk  

  

Social Sciences

Veena Bhandal Psychology vbhandal@northleamington.co.uk i/c Psychology
Julie Holland Sociology/HSC jholland@northleamington.co.uk  
Julie Parsons Psychology jparsons@northleamington.co.uk  

  

ICT

 

Tom Howden ICT thowden@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader ICT/Computing 
Mark Challice Computer Science mchallice@northleamington.co.uk ITT Trainee
Keith McRoy Computer Science Kmcroy@northleamington.co.uk  
Mike Swan ICT Mswan@northleamington.co.uk Assistant Head Teacher

 

Business

Menna Fear Business mfear@northleamington.co.uk Joint Subject Leader Business
Jas Sandhar Business jsandhar@northleamington.co.uk Joint Subject Leader Business

   

 

FACULTY – PERFORMANCE (DT/Music/Drama/Art/Photography/Dance/PE)

 

 

 

NAME

SUBJECT

ROLE

Debby Hill

Drama

AHT Faculty Leader

dhill@northleamington.co.uk 

 

 

 

DT

Sally Beatty DT sbeatty@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader DT
Kati Ribeiro Nelson DT knelson@northleamington.co.uk i/c Textiles
Laura King DT lking@northleamington.co.uk i/c Food Technology
Katie Colloins DT kcolloins@northleamington.co.uk  
Laura Manley DT lmanley@northleamington.co.uk  

 

 Music

Steven Noakes Music snoakes@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader Music
Andy McIntyre Music amcintyre@northleamington.co.uk  

   

Drama

 

Paige Murphy Drama pmurphy@northleamington.co.uk  

 

Art

 

Carol Copeland Art ccopeland@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader Art
Claire Muddyman Photography cmuddyman@northleamington.co.uk i/c Photography & i/c ICT across the Curriculum
Elizabeth Crowley Art ecrowley@northleamington.co.uk  

  

Dance

 

Sam Lane Dance slane@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader Dance

 

 

PE

Matt Burt P.E. mburt@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader PE
Alice Usen P.E. ausen@northleamington.co.uk i/c BTEC
Adam Beese P.E. abeese@northleamington.co.uk i/c Wider Curriculum
James Foxon P.E. jfoxon@northleamington.co.uk Assistant Head Teacher
Gemma Jephcote P.E. gjephcote@northleamington.co.uk Senior Assistant Head Teacher
Sharleen Walters P.E. swalters@northleamington.co.uk  
Rob Morey P.E. rmorey@northleamington.co.uk Head of Sixth Form 

  

 

FACULTY – IEN 

 

NAME

SUBJECT

 

ROLE

Julie McBride PE jmcbride@northleamington.co.uk  Senior Assistant Head Teacher IEN

Jane-Anne Bird

     
Felicity Blundell     Transition & Pathways

 

 

 

Support Staff

Surname

Forename

Post

Adams Nicola Receptionist/Administrator

Agar

Lyn

TA1

Ahluwalia

Chander

TA2

Antrobus

Julia

Senior Science Technician

Ashton

Hazel

Cover Supervisor

Bass

Jim

Senior ICT Technician

Biggadike

Claire

Business Communications Manager

Bond

Fiona

Sixth Form Administrator/Midday Supervisor

Booth

Samantha

Data Administrator

Brandsma

Jodi

Head's PA

Broad

Jane

Administrator

Butcher

Andy

Site Manager

Calcott

Lesley

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Callipo

Julie

PP Support/Intervention Coordinator

Charman

Nichola

6th Form Manager

Clayton

Martin

Senior Caretaker

Compton

Sarah

TA3

Cox

Evelyn

TA2

Dainty

Ellen

Theatre Technician & Marketing Assistant

Dave

Sandhya

Finance Administrator

Davies

Faye

TA2

Dunn

Tina

DT Technician

Eldridge Barbara EAL Coordinator

Ellis

Peter

Senior Caretaker

Farrell

Caroline

MFL/Associate SENCO

Feng

Li Ya

Cleaner

Ferreira

Catia

Cleaner

Gaby

Laura

TA1

Gould

Linda

Family Support Worker

Greaves

Jeff

Student Support & Engagement Assistant

Griffin

Rosalind

Learning Resources Assistant

Grundy

Jo

Finance Administrator

Gulliver Anya Cover Supervisor

Hampson

Heather

Science Technical Manager

Hancock

Tracey

Administrator

Hernandez

Alejandro

TA1

Highley

Paulene

TA1

Holt

Nikki

Student Support & Engagement Manager

Howard

Karen

TA3

Hubbard

Mike

Facilities Manager

Ingram

Gary

Student Support & Engagement Manager

James

Katie

Exams Officer

Johnson

Catherine

Associate Teacher of English

Jones

Yvonne

Head of Reprographics

King

Amanda

Data & Exams Manager

Knight Anne TA2

Knight

Christine

Art TA

Konca

Deniz

TA1

Lees

Katharine

TA2

Lindsay Faye TA1

Maiden

Helen

Learning Resources Manager

Martins

Marta

Cleaner

Milligan Elizabeth Careers Coordinator

Moore

Brian

Cleaner

Nicholson

Gillian

Administrator

Northman

Isobel

Access to Learning Manager

O'Donnell

Sharon

TA1

Oliveira

Jose

Cleaner

Owen

Simon

Student Support & Engagement Lead

Parkins

Stefania

SEMH Interventions Lead

Parry

Jane

Cleaner

Perkins

Samantha

Administrator

Phillips-Grant

Jemma

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Requena

Barbara

Cover Supervisor

Rubio

Olga

Cleaner

Simons

Faye

Cover Supervisor

Singleton

Mike

ICT Network Manager

Smith

James

Cleaner

Stanton

Nicola

Cleaner

Stone

Polly

Finance Manager

Toor

Jatinder

Cleaner

Vorajee

Aliyah

TA2

Wain Joanna Study Support & Intervention

Whalley

Chris

DT Technician

Williams

Andrew

Senior Cleaner

Williams

Hannah

Student Support & Engagement Manager

Williams

Sue

HR Manager

Woodland

Charlotte

TA1

Woodward

Amy

Business Manager

Yeardley

Jennifer

TA3

Zenzolo

Elena

Cleaner

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site Contents and Design © 2020 North Leamington School